220 N Carbon Girard, KS 66743  Local: (620) 724-6336 Tollfree: (866) 872-8075
Customer Reviews
JENNY'S FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Girard, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was gorgeous! Knowing the quality, would feel safe in recommending them to others. Lorri Laas
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for going the extra step to get this delivered to the family. It is greatly appreciated.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Everything was fine, flowers looked very nice and were delivered as promised. The billing was correct and easy to understand. Nice smooth transaction. Thank You.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful! And my Grandmother very much enjoyed them! Delivered the day I requested and everything was perfect!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Wonderful job. I asked for almost an almost impossible schedule and Jenny's was up to the challenge.
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful! I will shop with Jenny again.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Order completed online. Arrangement was beautiful and more than I expected.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The Girard location filled my order and was very prompt and courteous. I figured it'd be a long shot if they had the corn plant so gave my number to call in case a substitution was needed. She called quickly and was very nice in switching out to another plant as well as getting the rest of the info needed (I was vague in my order accidentally). All in all a nice experience!
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Excellent service all around. Thanks!
Date: Jun 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Jenny is so pleasant and she takes great pride in her work and professionalism. Always a pleasure to place orders with her, I know we will be taken care of. She is an excellent designer.
Flower Delivery To Girard, KS
See Delivery Areas